Contact Us

Thank You for Reaching Out

 

Email: Info@oviwce.org

Facebook: One Voice Initiative For Women and Children Emancipation

Instagram: @oviwce_

Twitter: @oviwce_

LinkedIn: One Voice Initiative For Women and Children Emancipation

 

 

Adebajo Olayinka Joseph

Founder, Director of Programmes

Email: o.adebajo@oviwce.org

 

Ahmed Abisola Opeyemi

Executive Director

Email: a.ahmed@oviwce.org

 

Abujade Opeyemi Lateef

Creative Director

Email: o.abujade@oviwce.org

 

Ogunwole Ifeoluwa

Director of Finance

Email: i.ogunwole@oviwce.org

 

Arotiba Oluwatomiloba

Director of Social Media, Communications & Admin.

Email: o.arotiba@oviwce.org

 

Afolabi Omotooke

Director of Human Resources & External Affairs

Email: o.afolabi@oviwce.org

 

Alesinloye-King Pelumi

Director of Corporate Communications and Public Relations

Email: p.alesinloye@oviwce.org